Contact

Neem direct contact op met (een van de) Broedstraten via de kwartiermakers:

Muziekstraat
Rosa Ronsdorf | rosa@broedstraten.nl
Nina de Jong | nina@broedstraten.nl

Kleurenstraat
Frouwkje Smit| frouwkje@broedstraten.nl

Modestraat
Gwen van Zaane | gwen@broedstraten.nl
Mira ter Braak | mira@broedstraten.nl

Theaterstraat
Arthur Kneepkens | arthur@broedstraten.nl

Marktstraat/Stichting Mama Louise
Maaike Poppegaai, Mira ter Braak & Jeditah van der Meulen | info@mamalouise.nl

-

Postadres

Buiksloterdijk 468
1034 ZM Amsterdam

Algemeen
info@broedstraten.nl

-

KvK: 34361713 
Triodos Bank: NL95TRIO0390356107 
BIC: TRIONL2U 

BTW: 821377966 B.01 
RSIN: 821377966